I Sing / Life

I Sing – “Pop Over the Falls”

Its 2:48 am

Still working on my Q & A entry,its taking longer then I expected but I am working hard on it.

In the meantime I want to share this video from Epic Lloyd,one half of the very creative “Epic Rap Battles of History”. Epic loves to spit and on this very personal song,he raps about a almost tragic incident that happened to him and his family. Powerful and emotional….

 

Alright,back to the grind!

If you’re on Twitter,follow me @Jinzo_2400

 

Leave a Reply

