blogging / writing

12 Jan 15 – Update

It is 9:00 pm

Sorry about the lack of update as of late,winter is here her glory in SE Michigan. Haven’t really done a whole lot worth writing about but will publish my next rolling blog within a day.

The cheetah says hello!!

If you are on Twitter,feel free to follow me @Jinzo_2400

 

One thought on “12 Jan 15 – Update

  1. As a very dear friend of mine used to say,
    “You did good and don’t you forget it”,
    Lynne would say that to perk me up when I wasn’t perked. Or just to encourage me further. So keep on…..It gets better…so I am told anyway.

Leave a Reply

